Our Institutional Team

Dealing Team

Ian Cameron

Ian Cameron

Research Sales
Ph: 02 9238 8224
Email: icameron@ccz.com.au
Click here to view bio
Ian Cameron is a director and principal of CCZ Statton Equites and has over twenty years experience in the investment industry. Ian has previously worked in roles at Shaw Stockbroking and ANZ Securities before the establishment of CCZ Equities and then CCZ Statton Equities. Ian holds a Diploma in Law and has been admitted to the Supreme Court of New South Wales. He is an Associate of the SIA, a Senior Fellow of the Stockbroker’s Association and is recognised by the ASX as a Responsible Executive under its Business Rules.

Tristan K’Nell

Tristan K’Nell

DTR
Ph: 02 9238 8258
Email: tknell@ccz.com.au

Charles Caskey

Charles Caskey

Research Sales
Ph: 02 9238 8230
Email: ccaskey@ccz.com.au

David Hofman

David Hofman

Director – Research Sales
Ph: 02 9238 8225
Email: dhofman@ccz.com.au
Click here to view bio
David Hofman is a founding director and principal of CCZ Statton Equites and has over twenty five years experience in the investment industry. David began his career in funds management at the Commonwealth Bank’s Investment Management arm which was followed by institutional advisory and management roles at Credit Suisse and Lodge Partners. David holds a Master of Business in banking and finance, a Bachelor of Economics, is an Associate of the SIA, Senior Fellow of the Stockbroker’s Association and is recognised by the ASX as a Responsible Executive under its Business Rules.

David is married, has two children and spends whatever spare time he can manage outside of the kids’ sporting activities trying to relax on the golf course, tennis court or teasing a few trout from the streams near his farm at Oberon.

John Peisley

John Peisley

Senior Stockbroker
Ph: 02 9238 8227
Email: jpeisley@ccz.com.au[/expand]

Adrian Scott

Adrian Scott

Institutional Sales Trading
Ph: 02 9238 8231
Email: ascott@ccz.com.au

Mike Woolhouse

Mike Woolhouse

Research Sales
Ph: 03 8605 7901
Email: mwoolhouse@ccz.com.au[/expand]

John Zemek

John Zemek

Research Sales
Ph: 02 9238 8226
Email: jzemek@ccz.com.au

Jo-Anne Elliott

Jo-Anne Elliott

Office Manager
Ph: 02 9238 8223
Email: jelliott@ccz.com.au[/expand]

Michael Pegum

Michael Pegum

Research Sales
Ph: 02 9238 8232
Email: mpegum@ccz.com.au

Research Team

Raju Ahmed

Raju Ahmed

Building Materials, Technology, Emerging Companies, Engineers & Contractors
Ph: 02 9238 8237
Email: rahmed@ccz.com.au

Roger Colman

Roger Colman

Media & Internet
Ph: 02 9238 8222
Email: rcolman@ccz.com.au

Ian Munro

Ian Munro

Industrials
Ph: 03 8605 7902
Email: imunro@ccz.com.au

Jayden Muscat

Jayden Muscat

Research Assistant
Ph: 03 8605 7903
Email: jmuscat@ccz.com.au