Our Private Broking Team

Geoff Travers

Geoff Travers

Chairman – Private Client Adviser
Ph: 02 9232 7655
Email: gtravers@ccz.com.au
Click here to view bio
Geoffrey Travers has worked in the stockbroking industry for 30 years. Before the formation of CCZ Statton Equities he was a partner of Statton Securities and a member of the ASX. Prior to this he had 6 years experience in law and banking. He holds degrees in law and economics, he is a Master Stockbroker of the SDIA and an Associate of the SIA. He is a Director and Chairman of CCZ Statton Equities Pty Ltd.

Cameron Williams

Cameron Williams

Private Client Adviser
Ph: 02 9232 7655
Email: cwilliams@ccz.com.au

Todd Payne

Todd Payne

Director – Private Client Adviser
Ph: 02 9232 7655
Email: tpayne@ccz.com.au
Click here to view bio
Todd Payne started his career in the investment industry when he was employed by Statton Securities in 1996. After establishing the fundamentals of the back office, Todd progressed to dealing and private client advising in 1998. Todd became a partner in Statton Securities shortly before the merger with CCZ Equities. Todd remains the Senior Designated Trading Representative, Examining SEAT Governor, Responsible Executive of Operations and a Director of CCZ Statton Equities Pty Ltd. He has a degree in science and is an Associate of the SIA.

Stuart Hudson

Stuart Hudson

Private Client Adviser
Ph: 02 9232 7655
Email: shudson@ccz.com.au
Click here to view bio
Stuart Hudson has worked in financial and capital markets for over 30 years. Before embarking on a financial advice career, about 8 years ago, Stuart was Director of Treasury and Financial Markets at Societe Generale Australia Limited for 17 years. Prior to that Stuart was an Associate Director at UBS in Sydney.

Stuart is a qualified financial adviser with a Master of Commerce (Financial Planning) from Western Sydney University. Stuart also holds a Diploma of Financial Services (DFS) and is an accredited Self- Managed Superannuation Fund specialist from Kaplan.

Brian Chung

Brian Chung

Designated Trading Representative
Ph: 02 9232 7655
Email: bchung@ccz.com.au

Eric Cheung

Eric Cheung

Head of Client Services
Ph: 02 9232 7655
Email: echeung@ccz.com.au